I was a good girl this year, yeah!

¡Sí! Fuí una buena chica este año y tanto Papá Noel como los reyes Magos me trajeron lo que quería: libros, botas, zapatos, zapatillas, un vestido precioso, maquillaje, y una caja de recetas para ordenar toooooooodas mis recetas de cocina. Y dinero, por si acaso necesitaba algo más. Bueno, olvidaron traerme un trabajo nuevo, ¿o no? Estoy teniendo suerte en mis entrevistas de trabajo… posiblemente este regalo está en camino…

Oh yeah! I was a good girl and both Santa Claus and the Three Magic Kings (sorry if you don’t understand, it’s a Spanish tradition) brought what I wanted: books, boots, shoes, slippers, a beautiful dress, make up and a recipe box. And money, just in case I need to buy something else. Well, Santa forgot to bring me a new job, or not? I’m being lucky with my job interviews… probably that gift is on its way…

Y mi regalo favorito es… ¡este par de botas! Tan lindas, tan buenas, tan cómodas y tan fáciles de combinar… y hechas en España! Es probable que Papá Noel leyese mi blog? La marca es Yokono, se vende en “El corte Inglés” y estoy deseando ver nuevos modelos!

But my favourite present is… this pair of new boots! So beautiful, so good, so comfortable and easy to wear… and made in Spain! Probably Santa was reading my blog? The brand name is Yokono, it’s sold in “El corte Ingles” (Spanish department store) and I can’t wait for new models!

Y por supuesto, ya las he estrenado, este finde, son nuevas y no han parado de caminar!

Of course, I already wore them! This weekend, walking around the city, they are new and I didn’t stop walking with them!

Leave a Reply

