I left this blog for a while!

For a while? Well, actually, I didn’t write in three weeks! And I feel guilty for that, it’s as if I let myself down… anyway, I’ve been quite busy these days with something more important than anything in my life right now: my dissertation. At last, I got my degree and now it’s time to begin again to seek a job, a good job or, at least, at job that I like. Yes, I can!

By the way, my dissertation was recognised with honours and my family like it a lot (more people than I thought find biomechanics as an interested field!). Even my father is in a good mood since I present it. And my sister told me something very important for me later: “Now you know you can“.

Of course, I’m coming back to my hobbies and in two days I’ll post my last t-shirt (long sleeve, recon from other two)

¿Un rato? Bueno, en realidad, no escribí en tres semanas! Y me siento culpable por ello, es como si me fallara a mi misma… de todos modos, he estado bastante ocupada estos días con algo más importante que cualquier cosa ahora mismo: mi proyecto de fin de carrera. Por fin obtuve mi título y ahora es el momento de empezar de nuevo a buscar un trabajo, un buen trabajo, o por lo menos, un trabajo que me guste.

Por cierto, el proyecto fue evaluado con matrícula de honor y a mi familia le gustó mucho (¡mucha más gente de la que pensaba encuentra la biomecánica interesante!). Incluso mi padre está de buen humor desde que lo presenté. Y mi hermana me dijo algo muy importante para mí después: “Ahora sabes que puedes“.

Por supuesto, estoy volviendo a mis aficiones y en dos días publicaré mi última camiseta (de manga larga, hecha a partir de otras dos)

Leave a comment