The job of my life

I said in my last post that I’m currently having a lot of work to do, but not in the job of my life. Well, finding the job of my life (or a job that I like) is one of my proposals for 2010. Maybe you’re reading this blog and you know a job that I could be interested in. if that’s so, please, let me know!

I’m not sure of my vocation but I love designing, doing things myself and work in front of a computer, specially with 3D programs. I’m a supportive person and with a global vision, so   it’s essential for me  doing a ethical work.  I’m a hard- worker person and I love travelling. In fact, I would like to find a job in another country, or at least in a different city, to live new experiences. I am an industrial engineering, specialized in design, interested in biomechanics, industrial design and music. I have publications in the field of biomechanics, I made  several courses about eco-design and industrial ecology and I speak 4 languages (Spanish, Galician , English and French) and I understand Portuguese. I’ve spent my time in University acquiring working experience and collaborating in a NGO.

I hope a shower of jobs!😉

3 responses to “The job of my life

  1. I know! I can hire you! You can move here and use 3D programs to your hearts content. Just kidding. I don’t do anything in biomechanics or industrial design…
    But seriously, fashion design? It’s not ethical, but it’s not unethical. It fills none of your mentioned requirements, but you seem to enjoy it.

    • Oh, yes, of course, fashion design is other of my options! I enjoy it a lot, of course, you can see it! I spend my meditation moments (that moments I have nothing to do, for example, waiting in the supermarket line or before falling asleep) thinking about clothes (how to redesign that tee, how to make a dress with that fabric…). I didn’t metion it because, well, it’s almost a dream! I don’t have official training about it and it’s a very competitive world (so getting a job related with fashion seems very difficult). Of course, I’ll also try!

  2. Pingback: Finally, garlands and intentions for 2010 « Let's rock it!

Leave a Reply

