I love dots!

Gosh…! These days I’m so busy with work that I don’t have time to sew.  I have about 10 old t-shirts to do new projects, and I have ideas for each of them, and believe I’m looking forward to carry them out and post the results here.

Instead of designing and sewing I’m working hard to introduce changes in my life: I’m trying to finish my dissertation with all my  might, I’m sending resumes to the companies I like to get the job of my dreams, and I’m thinking about becoming emancipated. It’s easy to imagine how this would improve my life… Don’t think I’m not happy right now, but it’s time for a change!

By the moment, I show you my last project. I have no tutorial for this one, but is very very easy. Whatever fate has in store for me, I’ll wait it with a pretty t-shirt on😉

Before:

And after:

Leave a Reply

