How I rock my jeans

I made a lot of  holes in my jeans and here is the result (worn with skull leggings under them)
result
And here the tutorial to get a worn out aspect:
1- I took a pair of old jeans that I didn’t use:
old_trousers
2- I draw the holes in the jeans and I cut them with scissors:
cutting
3- And finally I rub the holes with a paper cutter to get the worn aspect, as you can see in the next picture. If you do this, try to put something inside the jeans to not to damage the back. I put a newspaper (sometimes newspapers are useless)
rubbing_with_cutter

5 responses to “How I rock my jeans

  1. This look really played out well. Jeans tend to get so boring to me, until a gem like this arises, then I’m shuffling through my closet to see what I can reconstruct :p

Leave a Reply

